Guwahati, Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Today's EditionMain Weather Backissues Epaper Dainik Asam Videos Contact Us
NCHAC felicitates successful APSC candidates of Dima Hasao

 HAFLONG, Nov 20 - The 13 successful candidates of the APSC Combined Competitive Examination-2016 from Dima Hasao district were felicitated by the Chief Executive Member, Debolal Gorlosa on behalf of the North Cahcar Hills Autonomous Council at the newly-inaugurated guest house on Monday.

The meeting was attended by Ranu Langthasa, Chairperson, Samuel Changsan, Debojit Bathari, Poudamin Riame, Ihuning Pame, Ngamrothang Hmar, Executive Members of NCHAC etc.

The successful candidates are Laisringdi Naiding, ACS, Robert Tuolor, ACS, Joy Christina Ngamlai, ACS, Japheth Darngawn, ACS, Sari Lalruotkim Lungtau, ACS, Kimneinem Changsan, ACS, Ruthi Aiawzo Selate, ALRS, Aditi Nunisa, ALRS, Sujata Longmailai, Superintendent of Taxes, Julie Hagjer, Asstt. Employment Officer, Binita Rani Hojai, Asstt. Employment officer.

Speaking on the occasion, Gorlosa expressing his joy for this brilliant result of APSC candidates of Dima Hasao offered his hearty thanks to these candidates and the Chief Minister of Assam, Sarbananda Sonowal and also the Assam Government. He said the development of the Dima Hasao has just started and people will be benefited now onwards if they continue their support to the present NCHAC wholeheartedly.

EM Samuel Changsan said it is really a significant development of the district since as many as 13 candidates from this beautiful district have come out successful whereas other districts got less.

City »
State »
Other Headlines »
Sports »