Guwahati, Thursday, August 11, 2016
Today's EditionMain Weather Backissues Epaper Dainik Asam Videos Contact Us
RG Baruah Super Division from August 19

 GUWAHATI, Aug 10 - The Guwahati Sports Association (GSA) will organise the RG Baruah Super Division Football League at the Nehru Stadium from August 19.

Altogether seven clubs, including the Northeast Frontier Railway Sports Club (NFR SC), Assam State Electricity Board Sports Club (ASEB SC), Dynamo Club, Gauhati Town Club, Sunrise Athletic Club, Navajyoti Club and FC Green Valley, will feature in the single-leg league championship.

The inaugural match will be played between NFR SC and FC Green Valley, stated a press release.

City »
State »
Other Headlines »
Sports »