Guwahati, Thursday, April 18, 2019
Today's EditionMain Weather Backissues Epaper Dainik Asam Videos Contact Us
Repoll in 19 Manipur polling stations today
 IMPHAL, April 17 - Repoll in 19 polling stations of Outer Manipur Parliamentary constituency will be held on Thursay. The polling will be held from 7 am to 4 pm.

The repoll at 11 polling stations in Senapati district, four in Ukhrul district, three in Churachandpur district and one in Chandel district was decided after the Returning Officer for the Outer seat recommended for the repoll.

The polling for the Outer Manipur Parliamentary seat was held on April 11.

City »
State »
Other Headlines »
Sports »